Links!

Past and Present (Dear) Tourmates:

ADAM III *of The Fays ~ www.soundcloud.com/the-fays

*also of 613 Records ~ www.613records.com

Amanda Rheaume – www.amandarheaume.com

Ambre McLean ~ www.ambremclean.com

Ana Miura ~ www.anamiura.com

Ann Vriend ~ www.annvriend.com

Babes4Breasts ~ www.babesforbreasts.com

Leela Gilday ~ www.leelagilday.com

Leslie Dishslayer *of Them Dishslayerswww.soundcloud.com/leslie-dishslayer

NLX – www.nlxmusic.com

Sammi Morelli ~ www.sammimorellimusic.com

 

Lucky Duck to have Opened for:

Jeff Martin –

Lucie Idlout! – www.lucieidlout.com

Mary Lambert! – www.marylambertsings.com

Metric –

The Joys –

Wil – www.ibreakstrings.com

Yoav! – www.yoavmusic.com